Skip to main content

Contact Us: Home

Contact Us

Contact us by email

By phone: 740-725-6254

In person: 1469 Mt. Vernon Ave., Marion, OH 43302

Staff Directory

Betsy L. Blankenship: Library Director and Head Librarian
740-725-6231
blankenship.5@osu.edu
blankenshipb@mtc.edu


Patricia S. Wood: Reference & Instruction Librarian
740-725-6335
wood.360@osu.edu
woodp@mtc.edu

Deanna J. Bachtell: Evening/Weekend Supervisor
740-725-6327
bachtell.1@osu.edu
bachtellb@mtc.edu

Circulation Desk
740-725-6254

Ask Us!