Skip to main content
Banner Image

John L. & Christine Warner Library: Welcome to Warner Library

OSU Libraries Catalog Quick Search

Advanced Search>>

WorldCat Local: Search Warner Library & Beyond

OhioLINK

Go to OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) for online journals. 

Need help with OhioLink? Check out the EJC Help and Tips page.

OhioLINK logo

 

About OhioLink

Warner Library Policies

Laptop Checkout  Laptops can be checked out from the Library for 4 hours with a fine of $10 for every hour that it is overdue. Also available for use with the laptops are a/c wall chargers, mice, and headphones. All of which are checked out for 4 hours and have a $10 per hour fine for every hour they are overdue.

Printing in the Library
Students must use their BuckID/Campus ID to use the pay-to-print printers available in the library.

Connect with Us

Contact Us:

John L. & Christine Warner Library
Ohio State University Newark
1179 University Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
 
 
For Reference Help:
740-366-9306
740-366-9308
 
Call Us:
Circulation: 740:366-9307
Administration: 740-364-9513
 
Tweet Us:
 
 

Ask Us

We are online during library hours.

Library Services

Library Services

  • Reference Services 
  • Library Instruction
  • Interlibrary loans
  • Disability Services
  • Photo copying
Special collections:
  • Map Collections
  • Newark Earthworks
  • COTC and Ohio State Newark Archives
Computer Access and Printing:
We offer:
  • Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Desktop computers and Lap tops available for checkout
Computer detailed: All library computers have Microsoft Office Suite 2010 installed; we have two computer stations, one PC and one Mac station, with Adobe Design Premium CS5 suite installed
 
Media Center:
  • Viewing Station with DVD, VHS, and Music players
  • DVD Collections
  • Music CD & Cassette Collections
  • Audiobook Collections
  • VHS Collections
Collections are available for checkout
 
Also available for check out:
  • High definition video recorders
  • Digital Cameras
  • TI 84 Graphing Calculators
  • TI 34 Calculators