Skip to main content

Ohio State Marion: Library: Staff Directory

Library website for Ohio State Marion Faculty, Staff and Students

Staff Directory

Betsy L. Blankenship: Library Director and Head Librarian
740-725-6231
blankenship.5@osu.edu
blankenshipb@mtc.edu


Patricia S. Wood: Reference & Instruction Librarian
740-725-6335
wood.360@osu.edu
woodp@mtc.edu

Deanna J. Bachtell: Evening/Weekend Supervisor
740-725-6327
bachtell.1@osu.edu
bachtellb@mtc.edu

Circulation Desk
740-725-6254