Skip to main content
Ohio State University Regional Campus Libraries
Central Ohio Technical College
COTC: Databases A-Z
Search this Guide
COTC: Databases A-Z: S
Databases by Subject
Safari Books Online [COTC]
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
Sanborn Historic Maps [COTC]
Large-scale street plans of Ohio communities, produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance company from 1867-1970.
Saskia Art History Images [COTC]
Digital images of works of Western Art.
Science digital resources [COTC]
Digital images for the sciences.
Science Online [COTC]
Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments.
Science Reference Center [COTC]
Full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
Sociological Collection [COTC]
Database covering information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy [COTC]
Online encyclopedia of philosophy.
Statistical Abstract of the United States [COTC]
Summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.
Aug 10, 2017 2:21 PM
Login to LibApps