Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

ResourceGuides - Jesse Higel

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jesse Higel
Contact Info:

Guides

COTC: Adjunct Professor Resources
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will help you locate resources related to the specific needs of adjunct faculty.
Tags: adjunct faculty, cotc
COTC: Business Management Technology Online Program
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
Use this guide to help you in the study of Business Management Technology at COTC. This guide highlights resources available through Warner Library and beyond.
Tags: business management, cotc
COTC: Culinary Science Technology
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Use this guide to help you in the study of Culinary Science Technology at COTC. This guide highlights culinary resources available through Warner Library and beyond.
Tags: cotc, culinary science
COTC: Faculty Resources & Services
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will direct you to Library resources and services provided to COTC faculty.
Tags: cotc, cotc faculty
COTC: Fire Science Technology
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
Use this guide to help you in the study of Fire Science Technology at COTC. This guide highlights Fire Science resources available through Warner Library and beyond.
Tags: cotc, fire science, research
COTC: High School to College
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
The transition from high school to college is a big step. This guide can make the move easier. Look here for information on concurrent enrollment at COTC, course guides created for those in concurrent enrollment, and additional info & resources.
COTC: Human Biology
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Oct 28, 2011
Use this guide to help you in the study of Human Biology at Central Ohio Technical College.
Tags: cotc, human biology
COTC: Law Enforcement Technology
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Use this guide to help you in the study of Law Enforcement Technology at COTC. This guide highlights Law Enforcement resources available through Warner Library and beyond.
COTC: Muslim Student Organization Library Resources
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
Check out these recommended materials available here in Newark Campus Library
Tags: cotc, islam, mso, multicultural affairs, muslim, muslim student organization
COTC: Nursing Technologies
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated May 2, 2013
Use this guide to help you in the study of Nursing Technology at COTC. This guide highlights Nursing resources available through Warner Library and beyond.
Tags: articles, cotc, databases, nursing, research, science
COTC: Periodicals & More
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
Use this guide to find journal articles, both full text and abstracts, as well as comprehensive databases and indexes for conducting research.
Tags: articles, cotc, databases, journals, periodicals, scholarly, serials
COTC: Physics
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Aug 26, 2012
Use this guide to help you in the study of general physics at COTC. This guide will help you by providing links to physics related journals, books & e-books and internet sources.
Tags: cotc, course guide, databases, physics, science
COTC: Psychology
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
Use this guide to help you in the study of Psychology at Central Ohio Technical College.
Tags: cotc, psychology
COTC: Research & More
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
Use this guide to find research resources available through Warner Library and beyond; look here for links to selected databases & to learn how to conduct research, write the results and cite the sources.
Tags: articles, citation, copyright, cotc, databases, journals, research
COTC: Team Building 2071
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Oct 28, 2011
Tags: cotc, team building
John L. & Christine Warner Library
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated May 3, 2013
John L. & Christine Warner Library
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated May 11, 2013
Ohio Native Heritage Archive
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Ohio State Newark: English 1110
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Guide to resources in the field of English.
Tags: english 110, primary resources
Ohio State Newark: Faculty Resources & Services
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Feb 16, 2013
This guide will direct you to Library resources and services provided to Ohio State Newark faculty.
Tags: faculty, osu newark
Ohio State Newark: Muslim Student Organization Library Resources
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated May 23, 2013
Check out these recommended materials available here in Newark Campus Library
Tags: islam, mso, multicultural affairs, muslim, muslim student organization, osu newark
Ohio State Newark: Records Management
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated May 22, 2013
Use this guide to find information about records management at Ohio State Newark.
Tags: osu newark, records
Ohio State Newark: Sociology 3597.01
by Jesse Higel - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Contemporary World Societies: Social Institutions and Social Change
Tags: course guide, osu newark, sociology
 
 
Description

  Loading...